• Round Cow Gourmet Foods LLC logo design winner

    By fries

    For $148, Client65794 picked a winner from 128 designs by 20 designers.

    Fries is a fantastic artist! I am very pedantic when it comes to my brand and image. Fries was there every step of the way to make all the changes (and there were many) that I requested. I will be needing another logo in the near future. Fries will definitely be requested for his artistic talents and overall professionalism. Thank you and God bless my friend!

    July 30th, 2019  -  Round Cow Gourmet Foods LLC  -  (Review permalink)
  • Ambition Resumes -  Clear. Concise. Meaningful. Quantifiable. Targets logo design winner

    By jones12

    For $198, Client65786 picked a winner from 81 designs by 22 designers.

    jones12 is wonderful to work with and the quality of his/her art is clearly above the others. He/she has a great eye for detail, listens well to directions, and has a well-balanced sense for space and imagery. You will enjoy working with him/her.

  • For $99, Client65781 picked a winner from 141 designs by 25 designers.

    Chai Nomad

    (5 stars)

    I am so happy with my logo and the service CreativeMinds provided. I came to 48HoursLogo not really knowing what I would want. After seeing CreativeMinds logo, I was inspired. He then tweaked it to be exactly what I wanted. I love it and have just been staring at it on my site for like an hour now. Perfect fit. Thanks again :)

    July 30th, 2019  -  Chai Nomad  -  (Review permalink)
  • SMITIE & SONS logo design winner

    By Suvendu

    For $148, Client65592 picked a winner from 72 designs by 23 designers.

    SMITIE & SONS

    (4 stars)

    really easy to make chances on my design when requested

    July 29th, 2019  -  SMITIE & SONS  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $198, Client65531 picked a winner from 274 designs by 46 designers.

    Nail’D IT

    (5 stars)

    Thank you so much for the design it’s exactly what like I imagined it .. and for replying me all the time ...

    July 28th, 2019  -  Nail’D IT  -  (Review permalink)
  • Elite Level Sports LLC logo design winner

    By HanSolo

    For $250, Gatsnbats picked a winner from 207 designs by 60 designers.

    Great work, quick responses. A pleasure to work with

    July 28th, 2019  -  Elite Level Sports LLC  -  (Review permalink)
  • Pure Kona CBD logo design winner

    By alby

    For $99, m00k3y picked a winner from 107 designs by 15 designers.

    Pure Kona CBD

    (5 stars)

    Thank you so much. it was a pleasure to work with you on this project. Response rate was fast and spot on.

    July 27th, 2019  -  Pure Kona CBD  -  (Review permalink)
  • The Nest | Live Work Play logo design winner

    By ammad

    For $99, Client51253 picked a winner from 297 designs by 48 designers.

    Great job. I have released the payment! Can't wait to use our new logo!! We are also trying to figure out how to have a version of the logo that is smaller in size. If this is easy, please email the files to bhakti.afa@gmail.com when you can.

    July 27th, 2019  -  The Nest | Live Work Play  -  (Review permalink)
  • Niconly logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $99, SyberLogic picked a winner from 66 designs by 21 designers.

    Niconly

    (5 stars)

    Amazing designer, very consistent and easy to work with.

    July 27th, 2019  -  Niconly  -  (Review permalink)
  • Sebastian Tapia Trucking logo design winner

    By Suvendu

    For $198, Client65713 picked a winner from 204 designs by 36 designers.

    Vary happy with the result did exactly what I asked and more great job

    July 27th, 2019  -  Sebastian Tapia Trucking  -  (Review permalink)