• Blossoms  logo design winner

    By Optimus

    For $99, Client57249 picked a winner from 34 designs by 14 designers.

    Blossoms

    (5 stars)

    Optimus's design was so different and distinguished from the rest of the designers. The logo is fabulous, and communication with Optimus was fast and efficient. Optimus is definitely one of your rising stars!

    May 26th, 2018  -  Blossoms  -  (Review permalink)
  • H Grant Designs, LLC logo design winner

    By PRN123

    For $148, Client57214 picked a winner from 343 designs by 52 designers.

    This designer was AWESOME! I am extremely picky and he listened to me and made several changes! Highly recommend

    May 26th, 2018  -  H Grant Designs, LLC  -  (Review permalink)
  • Blissful Baby logo design winner

    By agus

    For $148, Client57212 picked a winner from 162 designs by 40 designers.

    Blissful Baby

    (5 stars)

    Agus was an absolute pleasure to work with. Professional and quick to respond. We are so happy with our logo. Thank you Agus!!

    May 26th, 2018  -  Blissful Baby  -  (Review permalink)
  • Nancy K Agency logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $198, Client56640 picked a winner from 160 designs by 51 designers.

    Nancy K Agency

    (5 stars)

    Great design! The designer did everything we asked and I am very pleased with my final logo. Thank you jaize!

    May 26th, 2018  -  Nancy K Agency  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client57309 picked a winner from 80 designs by 31 designers.

    Spot on design!! Great designer! Will be using them for future projects.

    May 26th, 2018  -  War Penguin Fitness  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $128, Client57206 picked a winner from 82 designs by 31 designers.

    Very accommodating, efficient and Gave several options/variations to choose from!

  • For $250, Client56256 picked a winner from 280 designs by 72 designers.

    101 Procurement

    (5 stars)

    They were incredibly patient in working with us over what was MUCH more than 48 hours :) You deserve more than the contest prize, and if I can make it happen, I'll contact you directly to do some variants on the logo. Keep those others for Supply Chain and Catering please. I'll probably want them.

    May 26th, 2018  -  101 Procurement  -  (Review permalink)
  • HammockInformation.com logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $99, Client57250 picked a winner from 45 designs by 19 designers.

    Great designer. Easy to work with and works quickly. Responds promptly to feedback. Would highly recommend.

    May 25th, 2018  -  HammockInformation.com  -  (Review permalink)
  • Golden Bee logo design winner

    By ARALE

    For $198, Client57163 picked a winner from 163 designs by 24 designers.

    Golden Bee

    (5 stars)

    Loved Arale's design from the beginning. Incorporated everything that I had said was important and brought it to life. Worked with me through many little changes so I could see a variety of options. My logo is fun, professional and beautiful. I just LOVE it and can't wait to start using my logo. I highly recommend Arale for your design needs. Thank you!

    May 25th, 2018  -  Golden Bee  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $198, Peter3 picked a winner from 76 designs by 24 designers.

    Amazing logo designs, and very well at following your needs for your logo design. It was a very quick, but time consuming process, but he still did a VERY good job.

    May 24th, 2018  -  DC Everest Volleyball  -  (Review permalink)