• QuickEasy.Website logo design winner

    By scriotx

    For $148, marco.michely picked a winner from 132 designs by 43 designers.

    QuickEasy.Website

    (5 stars)

    Thank you very much. You've good ideas from the beginning. Quick responses and adaption of my feedback.

    October 23rd, 2020  -  QuickEasy.Website  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, FullDreNel picked a winner from 48 designs by 6 designers.

    Duely Noted

    (5 stars)

    Amazing job. Great service. Flowed with every minor and major changes we made and provided more than we even hoped!

    October 23rd, 2020  -  Duely Noted  -  (Review permalink)
  • White Raven Healing & Wellness logo design winner

    By mcxl

    For $148, White Raven Healing & Wellness picked a winner from 139 designs by 35 designers.

    MCXL went above and beyond to not only fulfill the brief, but give me something outside the box I didn't know I wanted. They were responsive, courteous and willing to make all the little adjustments I requested until it was exactly right. MCXL was able to cater to my needs and then some. They've told the story of my business in a single image!

    October 23rd, 2020  -  White Raven Healing & Wellness  -  (Review permalink)
  • JHC Mechanical logo design winner

    By vostre

    For $99, Client76012 picked a winner from 118 designs by 36 designers.

    JHC Mechanical

    (5 stars)

    Was very easy to work with. Great designs. Responded fast during the finalizing stage. Highly Recommend Vostre!!!

    October 23rd, 2020  -  JHC Mechanical  -  (Review permalink)
  • Third Space Therapy logo design winner

    By bombers

    For $198, Client75793 picked a winner from 90 designs by 22 designers.

    Thank you so much for helping with my countless questions and drafts, I love the final product! :)

    October 23rd, 2020  -  Third Space Therapy  -  (Review permalink)
  • A Southern Treat logo design winner

    By Eliben

    For $99, Client54960 picked a winner from 58 designs by 20 designers.

    A Southern Treat

    (5 stars)

    Thank you, you work is better than I could have imagine. I was very impressed. I would still like the images with just the lettering to use when I don't want to use the whole logo. [email protected] I could Zelle or Cash you. Or you could send me an invoice.

    October 23rd, 2020  -  A Southern Treat  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client76160 picked a winner from 111 designs by 25 designers.

    SC

    (5 stars)

    Great job and thank you for your hard work on this!!

    October 23rd, 2020  -  SC  -  (Review permalink)
  • Dance HQ / Dance Headquarters logo design winner

    By jones12

    For $148, Client75849 picked a winner from 255 designs by 40 designers.

    Great communication and effort all around on their part.

    October 23rd, 2020  -  Dance HQ / Dance Headquarters  -  (Review permalink)
  • HMB Contracting  logo design winner

    By naldart

    For $99, Client76118 picked a winner from 388 designs by 109 designers.

    HMB Contracting

    (5 stars)

    Thank you! This is exactly what we were looking for.

    October 23rd, 2020  -  HMB Contracting  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client69313 picked a winner from 274 designs by 97 designers.

    zpark.no

    (5 stars)

    Great logo, far ahead on design etc compared to all the other 270 contestants!

    October 22nd, 2020  -  zpark.no  -  (Review permalink)