• Connect Across Cultures logo design winner

    By amazing

    For $148, Client61228 picked a winner from 139 designs by 41 designers.

    Thank you Amazing for the very nice logo and all the work done, very appreciated. I am very pleased with it. I wish you all the best. Kind regards, Valerie

    December 16th, 2018  -  Connect Across Cultures  -  (Review permalink)
  • Goon Platoon Ice Racing logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $148, Client61268 picked a winner from 40 designs by 16 designers.

    You're a great Graphic Artist, and I appreciate the work you have done for us. If you have a company name besides this username we would also like to add that to our bike if you would like it. There's a lot of money floating around these races, and hopefully it'll bring you some more business.

    December 16th, 2018  -  Goon Platoon Ice Racing  -  (Review permalink)
  • T-Bear Group or The T-Bear Group logo design winner

    By kunejo

    For $99, Pumpkin picked a winner from 40 designs by 9 designers.

    Lineup is a highly creative designer. Very prompt. Easy to work with. This designer has done other remarkable logos for me. I love the logo.

    December 16th, 2018  -  T-Bear Group or The T-Bear Group  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $115, Client60815 picked a winner from 79 designs by 22 designers.

    Boumans cs

    (5 stars)

    the design makes me happy. after my feedback on the 1st round, Aldesign understood the best and fastest what I had in mind, in terms of look and feel! I could hardly choose between 3 designs from Aldesign that is why I am also very grateful to get the three of them. Great service, thanks. Furthermore, thank you all for the patience shown with waiting for my response.

    December 15th, 2018  -  Boumans cs  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client61260 picked a winner from 120 designs by 15 designers.

    LenaJ COLLECTION.

    (5 stars)

    I truly appreciate all your creativity, help and patience!

    December 15th, 2018  -  LenaJ COLLECTION.  -  (Review permalink)
  • Armoured one logo design winner

    By shravya

    For $99, Client61281 picked a winner from 34 designs by 12 designers.

    Armoured one

    (5 stars)

    you created us an awesome logo and understood what we needed. thanks

    December 15th, 2018  -  Armoured one  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $124, Client61264 picked a winner from 33 designs by 9 designers.

    Great response time, will use you for other businesses in the future!

    December 15th, 2018  -  IJUMP PARTY RENTALS  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client51055 picked a winner from 74 designs by 26 designers.

    AFITI

    (5 stars)

    We were exceptionally pleased with the design work done by Republik for our organizational logo. Through many revisions and idea variations, we ended up with a logo much better than we had originally conceived - a testament to our designer's vision and persistence. Thanks for a great experience!

    December 15th, 2018  -  AFITI  -  (Review permalink)
  • TubTime logo design winner

    By ammad

    For $99, Client61186 picked a winner from 223 designs by 65 designers.

    TubTime

    (5 stars)

    Ammad understood the brief well & delivered excellent results. He is open to feedback, suggestions & is very responsive. It was such a pleasure working with him, I highly recommend him!

    December 15th, 2018  -  TubTime  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client60803 picked a winner from 390 designs by 91 designers.

    Houzway

    (4 stars)

    The designer was very patient and attentive to my design request. He also was very prompt at responding to the changes I wanted to make. He worked very hard to make sure I was happy and I'm very satisfied with my logo design.

    December 15th, 2018  -  Houzway  -  (Review permalink)