• Group 9 logo design winner

    By PRN123

    For $148, Client61437 picked a winner from 49 designs by 22 designers.

    Group 9

    (5 stars)

    Thank you for all your help. Sorry it took a while to gather feedback.

    February 19th, 2019  -  Group 9  -  (Review permalink)
  • Junk Army logo design winner

    By veron

    For $100, Client62606 picked a winner from 46 designs by 15 designers.

    Junk Army

    (5 stars)

    Did an AMAZING job! Exceeded our expectations! Thanks again!

    February 19th, 2019  -  Junk Army  -  (Review permalink)
  • Shorebred logo design winner

    By Zeratu

    For $198, Client62677 picked a winner from 56 designs by 19 designers.

    Shorebred

    (5 stars)

    Zeratu responded in a timely manner with efficiency and dedication! Designs were exceptional and I can't wait to use the designs for my new clothing brand.

    February 19th, 2019  -  Shorebred  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client62604 picked a winner from 162 designs by 53 designers.

    Apex Content Group

    (5 stars)

    Our team appreciated how AdenDesign clearly absorbed our request and worked to dead-on deliver on that project scope. As a result, the first designs were spot on and only required minor adjustments. In addition, AdenDesign was quick - without compromising quality - and responsive, with much appreciated detail about why each choice was made along the way. AdenDesign made this a very enjoyable, inspiring process for us! We highly recommend AdenDesign!

    February 19th, 2019  -  Apex Content Group  -  (Review permalink)
  • Attention Driven  logo design winner

    By Foxcody

    For $198, Client62529 picked a winner from 125 designs by 40 designers.

    Excellent to work with. Very responsive to my changes.

    February 19th, 2019  -  Attention Driven  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $100, Client62422 picked a winner from 116 designs by 27 designers.

    todayataglance.com

    (5 stars)

    Serprimero is the best to work with!!! There customer focus was spot on and they wored through all my design changes with class...thanks for producing an excellent logo!

    February 19th, 2019  -  todayataglance.com  -  (Review permalink)
  • Kingsmen logo design winner

    By up2date

    For $198, Client62442 picked a winner from 107 designs by 38 designers.

    Kingsmen

    (5 stars)

    It has been great working with you. you are very talented and very responsive during the contest. Thanks again

    February 18th, 2019  -  Kingsmen  -  (Review permalink)
  • Belinda Emily Cosmetic Tattoo Artistry logo design winner

    By johana

    For $99, belindaemily picked a winner from 125 designs by 29 designers.

    Thanks very much for all your revisions. Muchly appreciated!!

  • Landmark North logo design winner

    By johana

    For $100, Client62624 picked a winner from 107 designs by 33 designers.

    Landmark North

    (5 stars)

    Excellent design. Sophisticated and easy to work with

    February 18th, 2019  -  Landmark North  -  (Review permalink)
  • Elevate Kitchen and Bath  logo design winner

    By Girly

    For $99, Client62533 picked a winner from 122 designs by 39 designers.

    I knew your logo was the one from the beginning. It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted . Thank you!

    February 18th, 2019  -  Elevate Kitchen and Bath  -  (Review permalink)