• IRONSYDE Barbell logo design winner

    By Kruger

    For $99, Pencooper2 picked a winner from 96 designs by 25 designers.

    IRONSYDE Barbell

    (5 stars)

    Kruger was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! He was professional and extremely helpful and we will be using him for all future projects!!! Thanks again Champ

    September 19th, 2020  -  IRONSYDE Barbell  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client75346 picked a winner from 86 designs by 16 designers.

    Land Owners Manual

    (5 stars)

    Their initial designs were very nice, but even better was their willingness to provide many many tweaks as I refined the design little by little. The finished result is perfect! I highly recommend PrimalGraphics for your graphic design needs.

    September 19th, 2020  -  Land Owners Manual  -  (Review permalink)
  • Valley Womens Martial Arts logo design winner

    By Moon

    For $148, Client73939 picked a winner from 85 designs by 27 designers.

    Truly could not ask for more in terms of talent, responsiveness, timeliness, professionalism. I would never hesitate to hire this designer for a project. And this one is super important to me and my martial arts school. So I'm genuinely filled with gratitude, and receiving scores of positive feedback on the new logo daily!! I did credit Moon as well as 48hourslogo in our media posts. :)

    September 19th, 2020  -  Valley Womens Martial Arts  -  (Review permalink)
  • LaLena Realtor logo design winner

    By jetzu

    For $99, Client63313 picked a winner from 328 designs by 74 designers.

    LaLena Realtor

    (4 stars)

    loved design! communication could have been better.

    September 18th, 2020  -  LaLena Realtor  -  (Review permalink)
  • Five 1 Five Watches  logo design winner

    By bricton

    For $198, Client75367 picked a winner from 167 designs by 40 designers.

    Great designer! Responded quickly to any questions or adjustments I wanted to make to the design.

    September 18th, 2020  -  Five 1 Five Watches  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $198, Client75258 picked a winner from 124 designs by 34 designers.

    Had a very good experience. Designer was patient and tried to make my vision a reality. Thank you !

    September 18th, 2020  -  RBI Logistics, LLC.  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $250, TAT2XL picked a winner from 662 designs by 77 designers.

    TAT2XL

    (5 stars)

    All the artists on this site are super talented willing to work a design to perfection! Daywalker simply had the winning style, arrangement, artwork, and touch! Couldn’t be happier with this level of excellence in professionalism! Eternally grateful! Thank you!

    September 18th, 2020  -  TAT2XL  -  (Review permalink)
  • Veteran Potters House logo design winner

    By logy_d

    For $198, Client75328 picked a winner from 130 designs by 40 designers.

    Logy_d is a hard worker and interacts great with clients as they ask for revisions

    September 17th, 2020  -  Veteran Potters House  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, cmdservices picked a winner from 173 designs by 27 designers.

    Bluspix was able to understand my suggestions, and made revisions quickly and accurately.

    September 17th, 2020  -  Light on the Corner  -  (Review permalink)
  • GLAZEY RIVER POTTERY logo design winner

    By veron

    For $99, Client75353 picked a winner from 90 designs by 14 designers.

    Veron's design stood out from the rest. He adopted my thoughts and ideas, and transformed them into exactly what I was aiming for. He's very easy to work with, and was patient, quick, and thorough as I explored various color and design options. Very talented designer!

    September 16th, 2020  -  GLAZEY RIVER POTTERY  -  (Review permalink)