Reviews from our customers

4.9 overall rating based on 50548 reviews
Excellent to work with! Super fast responses and made changes and took the right steps to get the design to where we wanted!
M
Morgan Karmann gave GassPoll a 5 star reviewLFS2021-09-17
W
Westlake Media gave Suvendu a 5 star reviewHandwerk Company2021-09-16
M
Monique Constant gave EkoBooM a 5 star reviewPelican Benefits Group2021-09-16
C
Client77219 gave GassPoll a 5 star reviewOffroad Media Management2021-09-15
Awesome Job capturing my concept
A
Alvaro Connor gave sanworks a 5 star reviewOPEN SEAS CHARTERS ANGUILLA2021-09-15
Fantastic designer. Fast responses, and easy to ask for revisions
T
Torstein Røttingen gave karjen a 5 star reviewOrganizing.TV2021-09-15
J
James Hayden gave labo a 5 star reviewJimmy Hayden2021-09-14
This was a great experience and I appreciate all of your help
S
Sean McLeod gave johana a 5 star reviewSPOTM or Skinny Pedal On The Mat2021-09-14
Arto!! The embodiment of professionalism!! Several renditions and was actively assist me along the way. I couldn't ask for more.
C
Cody gave Arto moro a 5 star reviewLarue exterior cleaning services2021-09-14
Awesome logo, was fast with revisions, was very happy with my experience with DreamLogoDesign. The design is perfect!
S
sites4 gave DreamLogoDesign a 5 star reviewScuba BC2021-09-13
Great looking work!
C
Client59546 gave DreamLogoDesign a 5 star reviewKeys Pro Mechanics2021-09-13
Brilliant, read the brief entirely, didn't hesitate to change anything we asked for and was done very promptly! Highly recommended and will be used again!!
B
ben gave rizuki a 5 star reviewMighty floor cleaning2021-09-13
A
Alida Weisert gave bomie a 5 star reviewArea Lakes Cleaning2021-09-13
L
LiteYourSlingz gave Eliben a 5 star reviewLite Your Slingz2021-09-13
Excellent design, provided a nice logo brand guide also.
B
BenWendel108 gave bluespix a 5 star reviewBucks Pest Management2021-09-10
Thanks!!!
lucastrancas gave graphica a 5 star reviewwasp2021-09-10
Excelent work , fast , communication is smooth , lets just hope the design makes me money now :)))
M
malivragci5 gave PrimalGraphics a 5 star reviewbuyfromsofa2021-09-09
Great design. Thanks
K
kmarks gave YONK a 5 star reviewDisposal Desk2021-09-09
C
Corey Nash gave dewipadi a 5 star reviewNQ Asbestos Removals2021-09-09
DreamLogoDesign went above and beyond my expectations when working with me on creating the perfect logo for my new company! His communication was second to none, and he was very patient when creating several concepts to present to me. The most difficult part was that all the concepts he presented were amazing, so I had a hard time picking one! If you are sitting here wondering if it is worth the price, I can tell you his work is worth every penny. I am a return customer.. There is not enough stars here to rate this work ... Thanks a million ...
8
805jetboat gave DreamLogoDesign a 5 star reviewZALTY Boat Adventures .com2021-09-09