• Sweet Carolina Living logo design winner

    By PRN123

    For $99, Client69155 picked a winner from 224 designs by 60 designers.

    Took feedback well and ended up with what we were hoping for! Thank you!

    December 13th, 2019  -  Sweet Carolina Living  -  (Review permalink)
  • The Ranch - A Mastermind Concept logo design winner

    By Susanti

    For $198, brokershawn1 picked a winner from 161 designs by 52 designers.

    Wonderful to work with and very efficient, professional work!

    December 11th, 2019  -  The Ranch - A Mastermind Concept  -  (Review permalink)
  • Rub N Tug BBQ logo design winner

    By Suvendu

    For $198, Client68988 picked a winner from 63 designs by 23 designers.

    Rub N Tug BBQ

    (5 stars)

    didn't have much interaction with designer but what I did have was respectable. Thank you all for your time and considerations. Have a great Holiday.

    December 11th, 2019  -  Rub N Tug BBQ  -  (Review permalink)
  • ABO OUTDOORS logo design winner

    By Suvendu

    For $198, Client69019 picked a winner from 134 designs by 21 designers.

    ABO OUTDOORS

    (5 stars)

    Very creative! Listened to suggestions quite well. Amazing work.

    December 10th, 2019  -  ABO OUTDOORS  -  (Review permalink)
  • A New Way logo design winner

    By rian38

    For $198, merissm13 picked a winner from 228 designs by 70 designers.

    A New Way

    (5 stars)

    I love my logo! I really appreciate your patience and adjusting the logo to my requests. You really took my vision and brought it to life. Thank you so much for your art!

    December 10th, 2019  -  A New Way  -  (Review permalink)
  • Extracted Botanicals logo design winner

    By mcxl

    For $99, Client69148 picked a winner from 343 designs by 47 designers.

    Excellent job. Very quick responses. Some confusion with what was requested but overall I'm very pleased. Thank you!

    December 10th, 2019  -  Extracted Botanicals  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client62499 picked a winner from 39 designs by 11 designers.

    Outlaws

    (5 stars)

    Cekot_Art did an absolutely amazing job designing an original logo to update our hockey jerseys. It looks amazing on the jersey and we would absolutely use this designer again!

    December 10th, 2019  -  Outlaws  -  (Review permalink)
  • South End Eatery logo design winner

    By Gravity

    For $148, Client69170 picked a winner from 82 designs by 18 designers.

    South End Eatery

    (5 stars)

    Great interpretation of our concept with minimal direction and adjustment needed. Gravity was patient and quick to make any adjustments.

    December 10th, 2019  -  South End Eatery  -  (Review permalink)
  • XOIR logo design winner

    By Rachel

    For $148, Client61727 picked a winner from 135 designs by 37 designers.

    XOIR

    (4 stars)

    Great work. Might need some updates down the road. Trying to figure out if the logo itself will work well when I make the leather stamp. Thanks for your efforts!

    December 10th, 2019  -  XOIR  -  (Review permalink)
  • DAIRYLAND EXOTICS logo design winner

    By Suvendu

    For $148, Client69018 picked a winner from 100 designs by 34 designers.

    DAIRYLAND EXOTICS

    (5 stars)

    Easy to work with. Went over and beyond a lot of the other Designers. Very happy with the results. Thank you

    December 9th, 2019  -  DAIRYLAND EXOTICS  -  (Review permalink)