• ATL 50 CONSTRUCTION logo design winner

    By pel4ngi

    For $99, Client75631 picked a winner from 48 designs by 11 designers.

    Excellent work, very fast to make edits! Perfect design,worth the money.This was very fun watching all the designers create,

    September 26th, 2020  -  ATL 50 CONSTRUCTION  -  (Review permalink)
  • Nations Arise Ministries logo design winner

    By hopee

    For $198, Client75364 picked a winner from 148 designs by 29 designers.

    Hopee was excellent to work with. Far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a fantastic logo!

    September 26th, 2020  -  Nations Arise Ministries  -  (Review permalink)
  • SlapStix logo design winner

    By dasigns

    For $148, Client75496 picked a winner from 90 designs by 26 designers.

    SlapStix

    (5 stars)

    dasgins did an amazing job. We feel he went above and beyond. Really took the time to read what we wanted and created a logo that represents our new company/business.

    September 25th, 2020  -  SlapStix  -  (Review permalink)
  • Yonder logo design winner

    By Susanti

    For $198, Client75405 picked a winner from 318 designs by 84 designers.

    Yonder

    (5 stars)

    Appreciate the quick responses to all the change requests. Everything we asked for was provided. Thanks.

    September 25th, 2020  -  Yonder  -  (Review permalink)
  • The Quality Awakening logo design winner

    By done

    For $148, Client75094 picked a winner from 252 designs by 59 designers.

    Great job! Done's initial design caught my eye due to its creativity and ability to capture my vision. She was flexible and prompt in revisions and produced a high quality product. I am thrilled with the final design!

    September 25th, 2020  -  The Quality Awakening  -  (Review permalink)
  • Best Price Gold Buyers logo design winner

    By veron

    For $99, Client61507 picked a winner from 52 designs by 18 designers.

    Excellent work, has been really good to work with. Thank you so much. Helen

    September 25th, 2020  -  Best Price Gold Buyers  -  (Review permalink)
  • Aye Moeee Edibles logo design winner

    By haze

    For $100, Client75538 picked a winner from 37 designs by 11 designers.

    Aye Moeee Edibles

    (5 stars)

    He was very awesome and easy to work with. He did everything we asked and we fed asked for a lot lol

    September 25th, 2020  -  Aye Moeee Edibles  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client46030 picked a winner from 138 designs by 48 designers.

    Mountain Clinic

    (5 stars)

    Great job, love the logo. Could I get the year put under the design 2020-2021? Thanks

    September 25th, 2020  -  Mountain Clinic  -  (Review permalink)
  • First Spark Philanthropy logo design winner

    By johana

    For $148, Client72139 picked a winner from 182 designs by 51 designers.

    Very responsive, very accommodating and very fast!! It was a pleasure working with her.

    September 24th, 2020  -  First Spark Philanthropy  -  (Review permalink)
  • Mythical herbs logo design winner

    By coco

    For $99, Client75476 picked a winner from 86 designs by 33 designers.

    Mythical herbs

    (5 stars)

    Great artwork, and very Professional designer. Thanks so much!

    September 24th, 2020  -  Mythical herbs  -  (Review permalink)