• Paroisse Catholique La Celle Saint Cloud logo design winner

    By hidro

    For $99, Client61011 picked a winner from 34 designs by 7 designers.

    Great job, thanks Hidro. Hidro understood our needs exactly.

  • Viergutz logo design winner

    By FloVal

    For $198, Client60931 picked a winner from 166 designs by 40 designers.

    Viergutz

    (3 stars)

    At the beginning was everything fine, Good Design And good reply, but with the detail work it bacame difficult, the requirements were implemented rather slowly. But at the end i am happy with my logo...

    December 3rd, 2018  -  Viergutz  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client51055 picked a winner from 70 designs by 19 designers.

    Presented an excellent concept, with the types of things I indicated I was interested in, and made changes to the draft designs based on my requests. Was a pleasure to work with this designer.

    December 3rd, 2018  -  New Health Products OR NHP  -  (Review permalink)
  • Farley Goldens logo design winner

    By MAXR

    For $198, Client51592 picked a winner from 53 designs by 8 designers.

    Farley Goldens

    (5 stars)

    We love our logo! Thank you for taking your time to work with all our changes. We really appreciate it. It looks great!

    December 3rd, 2018  -  Farley Goldens  -  (Review permalink)
  • Preferred Drywall logo design winner

    By MAXR

    For $148, Client61049 picked a winner from 83 designs by 23 designers.

    Preferred Drywall

    (5 stars)

    MAXR did an awesome job and was very easy to work with. Every time I had a suggestion to change something in the design he was quick to make changes. Great job

    December 3rd, 2018  -  Preferred Drywall  -  (Review permalink)
  • Walton & Sons Trucking LLC logo design winner

    By Jhay

    For $148, Client60996 picked a winner from 123 designs by 22 designers.

    Jhay did an excellent job, working with my revisions to his idea made the perfect logo!

    December 3rd, 2018  -  Walton & Sons Trucking LLC  -  (Review permalink)
  • serial killers and popular culture logo design winner

    By ruki

    For $99, Client61130 picked a winner from 21 designs by 9 designers.

    Ruki did an amazing job on my logo ! i can't wait to hear all the compliments I will receive with my marketing items. thanks for a quick response and working with me. i will contact you for any other projects I may have!

  • For $148, Client61090 picked a winner from 83 designs by 25 designers.

    Whiskey Approach

    (5 stars)

    Design was above and beyond what I could have asked for. Artist provided MULTIPLE variations extremely quickly and was super helpful the whole time. Would definitely recommend and will do business with again.

    December 2nd, 2018  -  Whiskey Approach  -  (Review permalink)
  • Ohms Law Vaping  logo design winner

    By jm77788

    For $148, Client61118 picked a winner from 58 designs by 21 designers.

    Ohms Law Vaping

    (5 stars)

    Very easy to work with and made any of the requested changes. Great customer service! This is my 2nd time using 48 hr logo and was very happy both times

    December 2nd, 2018  -  Ohms Law Vaping  -  (Review permalink)
  • Edge logo design winner

    By agus

    For $198, tellurion picked a winner from 489 designs by 140 designers.

    Edge

    (5 stars)

    She promptly responded to questions, did what was asked and even beyond in some cases.

    December 2nd, 2018  -  Edge  -  (Review permalink)