• Mega Microgreens logo design winner

    By ingepro

    For $198, Client69767 picked a winner from 90 designs by 38 designers.

    Mega Microgreens

    (5 stars)

    Ingepro was Great! She knew exactly what to do. She made it perfect.

    January 10th, 2020  -  Mega Microgreens  -  (Review permalink)
  • OH SO GOOD COOKIE CO logo design winner

    By Rachel

    For $99, Client69545 picked a winner from 167 designs by 46 designers.

    Everything looks so great! You did a wonderful job!

    January 10th, 2020  -  OH SO GOOD COOKIE CO  -  (Review permalink)
  • Whole Health with Joy logo design winner

    By ingepro

    For $99, Client69790 picked a winner from 138 designs by 44 designers.

    This designer did the best job and made the most effort to find a design that would work for me.

    January 10th, 2020  -  Whole Health with Joy  -  (Review permalink)
  • Solomons Music logo design winner

    By ammad

    For $99, Client69652 picked a winner from 54 designs by 24 designers.

    Solomons Music

    (5 stars)

    Great design and excellent communication. My designer was very open to making adjustments and receptive to any and all input. I'm very happy with the result.

    January 10th, 2020  -  Solomons Music  -  (Review permalink)
  • Is The Oven On logo design winner

    By Norsh

    For $99, Client67465 picked a winner from 26 designs by 12 designers.

    Is The Oven On

    (5 stars)

    Excellent work on my design. Creative and understood what I wanted.

    January 10th, 2020  -  Is The Oven On  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, BATruman picked a winner from 98 designs by 29 designers.

    The Healthy Creek

    (5 stars)

    very excited for this logo! Aamir was extremely patient even when i changed my mind multiple times

    January 10th, 2020  -  The Healthy Creek  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client69693 picked a winner from 64 designs by 19 designers.

    Dr. Stephan Meyer

    (5 stars)

    Excellent customer-client interaction. Very responsive to my demands. Thank you!

    January 9th, 2020  -  Dr. Stephan Meyer  -  (Review permalink)
  • Atlanta Collaborative Group logo design winner

    By up2date

    For $99, vlwgroup picked a winner from 238 designs by 58 designers.

    Thank you so much for a professional design. You have exceeded my expectation and assisted with every detail I visioned. I appreciate the prompt response and changes being made timely. You have exceeded the level of customer service I was expecting. Look forward to using you again for any further design needs.

    January 9th, 2020  -  Atlanta Collaborative Group  -  (Review permalink)
  • DD&C Accounting LLC logo design winner

    By up2date

    For $99, vlwgroup picked a winner from 179 designs by 50 designers.

    Thank you so much for a professional design. You have exceeded my expectation and assisted with every detail I visioned. I appreciate the prompt response and changes being made timely. You have exceeded the level of customer service I was expecting. Look forward to using you again for any further design needs.

    January 9th, 2020  -  DD&C Accounting LLC  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, dailycashbox picked a winner from 311 designs by 67 designers.

    Excellent communication and Perfect design! Looking forward to doing business again! Thank you!

    January 9th, 2020  -  Red Rhino Properties  -  (Review permalink)