• HonestyTax logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $99, dada2young picked a winner from 176 designs by 34 designers.

    HonestyTax

    (5 stars)

    Jaize is very patient with us for this project. Our client couldn't make up her mind because all of Jaize's submissions were great! Great at taking directions and being innovative. Thank you!

    September 11th, 2018  -  HonestyTax  -  (Review permalink)
  • BNA Industries logo design winner

    By kimora

    For $99, dada2young picked a winner from 158 designs by 45 designers.

    BNA Industries

    (5 stars)

    This was an amazing contest! Kimora consistently had some of my top selections. Great at taking the words and mental picture and making it into something lovely, clean, and professional. Thank you!

    September 11th, 2018  -  BNA Industries  -  (Review permalink)
  • Bullseye logo design winner

    By SteveQ

    For $99, Client59349 picked a winner from 176 designs by 48 designers.

    Bullseye

    (5 stars)

    Great work! very responsive, easy to work with and great ideas

    September 10th, 2018  -  Bullseye  -  (Review permalink)
  • JQ Performance logo design winner

    By Zhafir

    For $99, Client59385 picked a winner from 144 designs by 35 designers.

    JQ Performance

    (5 stars)

    Fantastic experience! Knew exactly what I wanted and very fast with revisions! Highly recommended :)

    September 10th, 2018  -  JQ Performance  -  (Review permalink)
  • Manning the Watch logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $148, Client59465 picked a winner from 39 designs by 15 designers.

    Manning the Watch

    (5 stars)

    It was nice working with jaize. I look forward to designing another logo soon. Thank you. David W.

    September 10th, 2018  -  Manning the Watch  -  (Review permalink)
  • Heart & Sole logo design winner

    By Roma

    For $99, suecunyroberts picked a winner from 89 designs by 41 designers.

    Heart & Sole

    (5 stars)

    Roma put forth many creative ideas and was very easy to work with. She was very patient with my slow response time.

    September 10th, 2018  -  Heart & Sole  -  (Review permalink)
  • Great Lakes Luxury Transport  logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $105, Client59130 picked a winner from 38 designs by 12 designers.

    Took my comments seriously, easy to work with and quick response time.

    September 10th, 2018  -  Great Lakes Luxury Transport  -  (Review permalink)
  • La Chocolá logo design winner

    By yeve

    For $148, LaChocola picked a winner from 215 designs by 39 designers.

    La Chocolá

    (5 stars)

    Thank you Yeve for excellent work, for new ideas, patience and quick updates. It easy to work with you. I can't wait to show our new design and to use it in our marketing.

    September 10th, 2018  -  La Chocolá  -  (Review permalink)
  • Play ON! SSC (Sport & Social Club) logo design winner

    By ammad

    For $99, Client58593 picked a winner from 156 designs by 23 designers.

    Easy to work with. Quick with revisions. Thanks for the great work!

    September 9th, 2018  -  Play ON! SSC (Sport & Social Club)  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client59400 picked a winner from 43 designs by 15 designers.

    AWS Coach

    (4 stars)

    Great service, Good designs. Super quick to reply to request. Happy with the finished product.

    September 9th, 2018  -  AWS Coach  -  (Review permalink)