• The woodworker guy logo design winner

    By haze

    For $99, Client68878 picked a winner from 61 designs by 25 designers.

    The woodworker guy

    (5 stars)

    I'm happy with the logo. I can't wait to start using it. I would really appreciate a couple of different options if easy enough for me to receive small changes like color and background changes. Example white outlined on black background and a couple of outlined colors. Thanks again!

    December 4th, 2019  -  The woodworker guy  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client68845 picked a winner from 165 designs by 36 designers.

    Very helpful, spot on with my request changes, look forward to working with denfransko again

    December 3rd, 2019  -  Stretch, Recovery and Wellness  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client68974 picked a winner from 45 designs by 15 designers.

    Thank you for your extremely creative design. It’s the perfect representation of our boutique. Best, D.G., Alexis, Kat and Holly

    December 3rd, 2019  -  Intoxicating Threads Boutique  -  (Review permalink)
  • Talk To Me Nice logo design winner

    By veron

    For $99, TalkToMeNice picked a winner from 68 designs by 20 designers.

    Talk To Me Nice

    (5 stars)

    VERNON did an amazing job! His communication was excellent. He exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond. I would gladly consider using Vernon again!

    December 3rd, 2019  -  Talk To Me Nice  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client69033 picked a winner from 135 designs by 33 designers.

    WOW!! The work was outstanding and a unique offering among all the other designers, they really took my logo brief and ran with it. I ended up with something I couldn't have envisioned myself but just ended up being perfect. Designer went above and beyond with their efforts and was so easy to work with in regards to suggestions or revisions. Highly recommend!

    December 3rd, 2019  -  Amanda Perris - copywriter  -  (Review permalink)
  • Retrieve It logo design winner

    By ammad

    For $99, Client69053 picked a winner from 293 designs by 61 designers.

    Retrieve It

    (4 stars)

    You did great job, you was available and quick for our needs and we wish you success in the future. thank you very much retrieve it team

    December 3rd, 2019  -  Retrieve It  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, grantlelliott picked a winner from 125 designs by 29 designers.

    Really great design and easy to work with. Be design made all of the variations that we asked quickly and tried a few different concepts to help with our choice. We really enjoyed the whole process. Thanks from Rotor One!

  • Fremar logo design winner

    By Editor

    For $99, Client69021 picked a winner from 348 designs by 102 designers.

    Fremar

    (4 stars)

    happy with result, process of getting the correct file formats can be improved. maybe 48hourslogo should provide a list of all formats to be released, or where you can choose from. Got all i wanted after 2 rounds.

    December 3rd, 2019  -  Fremar  -  (Review permalink)
  • Yuvora Health Coaching logo design winner

    By tec343

    For $198, Subraj picked a winner from 171 designs by 53 designers.

    Excellent designer! Modifications were prompt and the designs were excellent and professional

    December 2nd, 2019  -  Yuvora Health Coaching  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Morales picked a winner from 71 designs by 12 designers.

    I am really very satisfied with the result. Every little remark has been answered akilis13 and has immediately implemented my wishes. It was a great pleasure to work together with him. God's blessing!

    December 1st, 2019  -  Journal of his grace  -  (Review permalink)