• Adrenaline Bloodline  logo design winner

    By WRDY

    For $99, Client70135 picked a winner from 48 designs by 11 designers.

    It was a pleasure working with this designer, not only does he do fantastic work he was very fast on revisions! Thanks to this designer I now have the perfect logo!

    March 23rd, 2020  -  Adrenaline Bloodline  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client71376 picked a winner from 65 designs by 27 designers.

    bswapshop

    (5 stars)

    Really happy with this logo - has all the aspects set our in the brief - thank you!

    March 23rd, 2020  -  bswapshop  -  (Review permalink)
  • How to BDSM logo design winner

    By cgage20

    For $99, Client71407 picked a winner from 50 designs by 12 designers.

    How to BDSM

    (5 stars)

    cgage20 was absolutely wonderful! Cgage20 was patient and super quick with all revisions, also they actually listened to what I wanted and gave me a logo I am super happy with. I would highly recommend cgage20 to anyone looking for great work done right!

    March 23rd, 2020  -  How to BDSM  -  (Review permalink)
  • Concrete Support Services (CSS) logo design winner

    By kartjo

    For $99, Client71363 picked a winner from 391 designs by 94 designers.

    Awesome designs and excellent communication and help Highly recommended !

  • Lake Ozark CrossFit logo design winner

    By diki

    For $202, jonhartenstein picked a winner from 180 designs by 68 designers.

    Absolutely, and without question, undeniable the most ultimate graphic artist in the history of the known universe.

    March 22nd, 2020  -  Lake Ozark CrossFit  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $198, Client71286 picked a winner from 237 designs by 69 designers.

    Mixian

    (5 stars)

    It was a real pleasure to work with sanworks. He had very good and original ideas. Easy to contact, always agree to make some modifications, just perfect.

    March 22nd, 2020  -  Mixian  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client71118 picked a winner from 120 designs by 41 designers.

    Easy Ergonomics

    (5 stars)

    Clean but eye-catching logo, pleasure to work with!

    March 22nd, 2020  -  Easy Ergonomics  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client71382 picked a winner from 221 designs by 65 designers.

    Podcast Annex

    (5 stars)

    I loved the process and will definitely use 48 Hours Logos in the future.

    March 22nd, 2020  -  Podcast Annex  -  (Review permalink)
  • Keep Calm & Fire On Ceramic Studio logo design winner

    By jancok

    For $148, Client70681 picked a winner from 63 designs by 13 designers.

    Extremely responsive and very patient. Designer delivered each revision quickly. Designer produced a design that captured the look I wanted for my business. Clean, modern, and classic.

  • Beauty By Marisa Guerrero logo design winner

    By HeGel

    For $99, ericguerrero picked a winner from 238 designs by 50 designers.

    They took the time to read the description and direction given before designing which lead to a design that was extremely close to what we wanted. After a couple minor tweaks they were the clear winner. Would work with again!

    March 22nd, 2020  -  Beauty By Marisa Guerrero  -  (Review permalink)