• Right-Size COO logo design winner

    By jones12

    For $99, KarinaMikhli picked a winner from 191 designs by 26 designers.

    Right-Size COO

    (5 stars)

    jones12 was a pleasure to work with. He had great design concepts and followed my feedback and instructions throughout the process.

    October 19th, 2019  -  Right-Size COO  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client67948 picked a winner from 130 designs by 33 designers.

    WATCHSTARTER

    (5 stars)

    Thank you very much. If you are after a watch, please let me know and I can offer you a discount from the website.

    October 18th, 2019  -  WATCHSTARTER  -  (Review permalink)
  • Linear Technology Systems logo design winner

    By J0s3Ph

    For $148, Client67828 picked a winner from 176 designs by 45 designers.

    J0s3Ph was a pleasure to work with and diligently responded to all design requests.

    October 18th, 2019  -  Linear Technology Systems  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client67906 picked a winner from 92 designs by 21 designers.

    Inside Wealth Club

    (5 stars)

    Really easy to work with and made all the revisions really fast. Gave several logo options as well. Really good work!!!!

    October 17th, 2019  -  Inside Wealth Club  -  (Review permalink)
  • MasterCraft Pools logo design winner

    By karjen

    For $148, Client67865 picked a winner from 225 designs by 73 designers.

    MasterCraft Pools

    (5 stars)

    Highly skilled designer with great insight into what a client is trying to accomplish. His response time on revisions was quick and he went above and beyond by offering other creative options I didn't think about. I will definitely be reaching out to him again in the future for additional work.

    October 17th, 2019  -  MasterCraft Pools  -  (Review permalink)
  • Nicks Lighthouse logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $99, Client68061 picked a winner from 78 designs by 23 designers.

    Nicks Lighthouse

    (5 stars)

    Jaize had quick turnaround and delivered the exact vibe and style we were looking for. He incorporated colors that made sense and a produced a very eye-catching logo. We are SO happy with our logo and can't wait to put it out there.

    October 17th, 2019  -  Nicks Lighthouse  -  (Review permalink)
  • California Volleyball Club logo design winner

    By Hidayat

    For $148, bpowell picked a winner from 117 designs by 46 designers.

    Thanks for your help. Look forward to receiving the bear version as well.

    October 17th, 2019  -  California Volleyball Club  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client67963 picked a winner from 334 designs by 58 designers.

    Libby Hall

    (5 stars)

    Great to work with on design changes -- listened to me and made changes as requested. Worked quickly and efficiently.

    October 17th, 2019  -  Libby Hall  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, latasha.winston picked a winner from 49 designs by 7 designers.

    Patient and quick to respond. Overall a good experience. we aren't completely confident about the size of the font but I think we can figure it out.

    October 16th, 2019  -  Press Green (JuiceN Cafe)  -  (Review permalink)
  • The Original Trouble Tree logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $198, Client67978 picked a winner from 47 designs by 10 designers.

    I would love to use this designer Jaize on any of my logos and my friends that wants a logo done.

    October 16th, 2019  -  The Original Trouble Tree  -  (Review permalink)