• For $99, Client61187 picked a winner from 150 designs by 50 designers.

    JB Bikes

    (5 stars)

    Hit the bullseye first time with my logo and was quick to correspond! 5 Stars

    January 26th, 2021  -  JB Bikes  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client77990 picked a winner from 66 designs by 18 designers.

    77 Blonde

    (5 stars)

    Brilliant and prompt designer who had no issue with all my revisions and ideas to end up creating exactly what i was looking for

    January 26th, 2021  -  77 Blonde  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $198, Client77696 picked a winner from 100 designs by 8 designers.

    Dream Cave

    (5 stars)

    Rizukiarufa is very Professional and gives exceptional service. Every change I threw his way he made a point to bring it to life. He takes directions extremely well and was able to free style something's when I got stuck. He was very fast with his responses and updates. He didn't make me wait days at all. He was the first Standing and the Last. Thank you so much for all your help. I truly appreciate you.

    January 26th, 2021  -  Dream Cave  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client77708 picked a winner from 61 designs by 15 designers.

    Torresace created something unique and my part and I can start with this logo and move forward

    January 26th, 2021  -  Open pleasures of Sex & Intimacy  -  (Review permalink)
  • Step By Steps Childcare  logo design winner

    By gogo

    For $99, Client55647 picked a winner from 88 designs by 20 designers.

    Hi gogo. You have been a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much for working so hard for us. We really appreciate it :) All the best.

    January 25th, 2021  -  Step By Steps Childcare  -  (Review permalink)
  • RESCOM ROLL OFFS logo design winner

    By ingepro

    For $198, Client77693 picked a winner from 146 designs by 38 designers.

    RESCOM ROLL OFFS

    (5 stars)

    The whole experience was great, ingepro was very attentive and interactive with us. Would highly recommend this logo designer.

    January 25th, 2021  -  RESCOM ROLL OFFS  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client77869 picked a winner from 102 designs by 23 designers.

    Great logo. I had another one I thought I was going to choose, and this one changed my mind right away.

    January 24th, 2021  -  Jbs Junk Removal  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $198, Client77205 picked a winner from 181 designs by 49 designers.

    Fantastic concepts! Excellent communication! Wonderful artistic designer!

    January 24th, 2021  -  The Water Crematory  -  (Review permalink)
  • Warm Day Digital logo design winner

    By usef44

    For $148, Client71153 picked a winner from 113 designs by 46 designers.

    Warm Day Digital

    (5 stars)

    Excellent experience with usef44. Great original design and did a great job making a few requested tweaks to get it to what I wanted. Highly recommended.

    January 23rd, 2021  -  Warm Day Digital  -  (Review permalink)
  • Crawford's Custom Woodworks logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $150, Client46613 picked a winner from 1 designs by designers.

    Please resend this logo package to [email protected]

    January 23rd, 2021  -  Crawford's Custom Woodworks  -  (Review permalink)