• Net Sports Management logo design winner

    By regita

    For $198, Client62553 picked a winner from 250 designs by 33 designers.

    She is very responsive and did an amazing job. Highly recommend.

    February 20th, 2019  -  Net Sports Management  -  (Review permalink)
  • Soulfeggio logo design winner

    By emar

    For $198, ExtremeDirection picked a winner from 198 designs by 24 designers.

    Soulfeggio

    (5 stars)

    You were so patient and did a great job working with me. The logo is beautiful. I appreciate everything you did so deeply. Thank you sincerely.

    February 20th, 2019  -  Soulfeggio  -  (Review permalink)
  • Gel Ball Warehouse logo design winner

    By hidro

    For $198, Client62350 picked a winner from 47 designs by 7 designers.

    Gel Ball Warehouse

    (5 stars)

    Great work Hidro, we are very happy with our logo. Highly recommend you as a designer

    February 20th, 2019  -  Gel Ball Warehouse  -  (Review permalink)
  • SIMONES MOBILE DETAILING  logo design winner

    By ingepro

    For $99, Client62480 picked a winner from 115 designs by 30 designers.

    Ingepro was very quick to respond and willing to make subtle changes based on my feedback. This design was exactly what I was looking for, and I am very happy with the result!

    February 20th, 2019  -  SIMONES MOBILE DETAILING  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, rheck picked a winner from 70 designs by 26 designers.

    Aldesign did an awesome job for us. Very responsive and followed our vision as instructed. Went the extra mile! Thank you!

    February 19th, 2019  -  Dentistry Of Uptown Charlotte  -  (Review permalink)
  • Group 9 logo design winner

    By PRN123

    For $148, Client61437 picked a winner from 49 designs by 22 designers.

    Group 9

    (5 stars)

    Thank you for all your help. Sorry it took a while to gather feedback.

    February 19th, 2019  -  Group 9  -  (Review permalink)
  • Junk Army logo design winner

    By veron

    For $100, Client62606 picked a winner from 46 designs by 15 designers.

    Junk Army

    (5 stars)

    Did an AMAZING job! Exceeded our expectations! Thanks again!

    February 19th, 2019  -  Junk Army  -  (Review permalink)
  • Shorebred logo design winner

    By Zeratu

    For $198, Client62677 picked a winner from 56 designs by 19 designers.

    Shorebred

    (5 stars)

    Zeratu responded in a timely manner with efficiency and dedication! Designs were exceptional and I can't wait to use the designs for my new clothing brand.

    February 19th, 2019  -  Shorebred  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, Client62604 picked a winner from 162 designs by 53 designers.

    Apex Content Group

    (5 stars)

    Our team appreciated how AdenDesign clearly absorbed our request and worked to dead-on deliver on that project scope. As a result, the first designs were spot on and only required minor adjustments. In addition, AdenDesign was quick - without compromising quality - and responsive, with much appreciated detail about why each choice was made along the way. AdenDesign made this a very enjoyable, inspiring process for us! We highly recommend AdenDesign!

    February 19th, 2019  -  Apex Content Group  -  (Review permalink)
  • Attention Driven  logo design winner

    By Foxcody

    For $198, Client62529 picked a winner from 125 designs by 40 designers.

    Excellent to work with. Very responsive to my changes.

    February 19th, 2019  -  Attention Driven  -  (Review permalink)