• Lavish logo design winner

    By dasigns

    For $99, Client71478 picked a winner from 359 designs by 80 designers.

    Lavish

    (5 stars)

    Awesome to work with!!! Excellent ideas and very creative!! Thank you!!

    March 30th, 2020  -  Lavish  -  (Review permalink)
  • The Weekly Supplement logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $99, Client66746 picked a winner from 68 designs by 18 designers.

    Excellent service and always was able to fix any issue I had or needed to be changed. Will definitely be in touch when it comes to any other branding needs.

    March 30th, 2020  -  The Weekly Supplement  -  (Review permalink)
  • Coronavirus cleaning company  logo design winner

    By Andri

    For $99, Client71510 picked a winner from 125 designs by 36 designers.

    Andri has been fantastic, very responsive and got exactly what I wanted without too much going back and forth. Also put together a number of various designs to choose from. Really pleased. Highly recommended.

    March 30th, 2020  -  Coronavirus cleaning company  -  (Review permalink)
  • Joe Washington logo design winner

    By logy_d

    For $198, leba3381 picked a winner from 218 designs by 69 designers.

    Joe Washington

    (5 stars)

    Great job. Thank you very much. I may buy another logo or 2 from you as well.

    March 29th, 2020  -  Joe Washington  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client63570 picked a winner from 146 designs by 28 designers.

    He created exactly what we wanted... and implemented our requests for additional changes/options. Good work!

    March 28th, 2020  -  KMW Haustechnik Sanitär  -  (Review permalink)
  • CAMPER WELTEN logo design winner

    By kunejo

    For $111, Client71465 picked a winner from 89 designs by 38 designers.

    CAMPER WELTEN

    (5 stars)

    Many thanks again to get to my requirements in NO time, highly appreiciated!

    March 28th, 2020  -  CAMPER WELTEN  -  (Review permalink)
  • Food4Staff  logo design winner

    By PRN123

    For $148, Client70925 picked a winner from 88 designs by 24 designers.

    Food4Staff

    (5 stars)

    Great design thank u...I would like to Tag u on our page if u want?? If you’d like me to it would be great recognition for u

    March 28th, 2020  -  Food4Staff  -  (Review permalink)
  • The Deklan Group logo design winner

    By jishu

    For $148, ddarmo123 picked a winner from 448 designs by 110 designers.

    The Deklan Group

    (5 stars)

    Excellent work! Very talented designer and followed instructions and feedback very well.

    March 28th, 2020  -  The Deklan Group  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $148, sparklepony picked a winner from 288 designs by 66 designers.

    KatCobi Designs

    (5 stars)

    Thank you for helping me get a logo I am excited about and accommodating all my requests.

    March 28th, 2020  -  KatCobi Designs  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client71369 picked a winner from 56 designs by 14 designers.

    I loved the design they produced, but it took forever for the designer to get back to me with the change I last asked for and it still did not happen. The designer told me they would upload it the next day and that turned into 6 days. Then when I asked the designer is there any update, they told me they would upload it that day, give them some time. It would have been nice to have been updated instead of me having to ask them why they did not do what they said they would. Then I received the update and it did not fix what I asked for. I just got tired of asking for it and took what they gave me. My rating would have been excellent if it was not for that mishap.

    March 27th, 2020  -  Family Before Anything  -  (Review permalink)